Order Now! Train Hard, Recover Strong
  • Choose your Country
  • 0

Wish you were going to Carson City?

Posted on June 17 2016

#TeamPRGNX.

We are very proud of all of our athletes who left their hearts out on the floor at the CrossFit Games Regionals around the World this season.  

A huge congrats to all who are moving on to the CrossFit Games in Carson City to represent the Progenex family this July.

Here is the team and their hashtags so you can follow their journey. 



  • Rob Forte – Pacific – @rob_forte
  • Kara Webb – Pacific – @karawebb1

  • Regionals_CongratsTEMP
    • Garret Fisher – California – @garretmfisher
    • Chyna Cho – California – @chynacho
    • Lauren Fisher – California – @laurenfisher
    • Christian Lucero – California – @christianlucero1
    • CrossFit 808 – California – @teamcrossfit808

     

     Regionals_Week3_16

    •  James Hobart (CrossFit Mayhem) – Central – @jameshobart
    • Samantha Briggs – Meridian – @bicepslikebriggs
    • Stacie Tovar – Central – @stacietovar
    • CrossFit Parallax – East – @crossfitparallax
      RegonalsWeek2_Congrats
        • Gary Helmick – Atlantic – @helmickcf
        • Alea Helmick – Atlantic – @aleahelmick
        • Margaux Alvarez – West – @321gaux
        • Ben Smith – Atlantic – @bsmit13
        • Emily Bridgers – Atlantic – @emilybridgers
        • Cole Sager – West – @colesager35
        • Team Soul – Atlantic – @teamsoul
        • 12 Labours Lions – Atlantic – @12labours

        Recent Posts

        • OpenGo - Progenex - New Zealand

          Feb 22 2017

          Share your Open story - WIN PROGENEX! • We know that the real meaning of this time of year is about the stories of real people overcoming...

        • The Best CrossFit Supplements?

          Jul 20 2016

          The multiple modality approach to CrossFit allows you to train at a higher intensity more frequently when compared to single modality sp...

        • Cole Sager on importance of Recovery

          Jul 19 2016

          Recovery with Cole Sager Cole has been good enough to give us a few minutes and talk to us about his prep for the Crossfit Game...

        Join our Mailing List

        Progenex will help you achieve your goals, become a member and get 10% off your next order